Smith Rock!

This weekend I went rock climbing and hiking at a place in Oregon called Smith Rock. It was amazing! It was my first time climbing outside, and I've only climbed inside for a couple of weeks. So it was pretty difficult, and a bit scary to be so high up! But a lot of fun too :). The others on the trip were much better than me, but it was fun seeing them climb and get some inspiration. We camped there too one night, which was pretty cold, probably around -5 to -10 degress Celsius, but it was worth it. Smith Rock is also an awesome place. It wa so beautiful and unlike anything I've ever seen before, so it was worth it going there just to see how beautiful it was! Emma and I aslo hiked to the top of the rock, the view up there was so amazing! I just love Oregon with all of its different climates :)



Kommentarer
Postat av: sussi

It looks wonderful!

2012-02-08 @ 22:27:23
Postat av: maria

shit, ser sjukt underbart ut!!!

2012-02-08 @ 22:28:39
URL: http://mochan.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0